PDA

View Full Version : Care packages..

Nightflyer
06-20-2010, 07:54 AM
Hey my name is Nightflyer, my friends call me Night. I'm a Soldier/ student. If anyone out there has a Soldier on deployment or is about to be deployed. We have some stuff that was sent to us when we we're on rotation that helped make it easier for us. So we'd like to return the favor..

We have some old magazines and stuff that are cool..Hit me up with a PM and will get you're Soldier squared away.

easy rider- pin up girl
Biker- pin up girl
Iron horse
Guns and ammo
maxim- pin up girl
Street bikes
Road and track
Rolling stone
footballs
sponge balls
Wiffle ball and bat..
basketballs
Ciggs. lol.
books
old vid games
five CD players..
Posters
ect...
or if there's anything you're Soldier may need and you can't find it or don't have it. Hit us up and will try to get it for you. when it comes to looking out for our brothers and sisters. We're not screw ups. two four out.

Thank You ;)
Night

CWO Sharkey
06-20-2010, 09:00 AM
GruntMedic is the one that is currently still deployed.

Nightflyer
06-20-2010, 11:10 AM
GruntMedic is the one that is currently still deployed.

Yep, We gave Doc a shout out already. Thanxs, Chief..

Grunt Medic TXARNG
06-20-2010, 08:46 PM
Thanks again for the offer - I'm just not gonna be here long enough to receive 'em. Thanks again!

Armymom09
06-21-2010, 03:06 AM
Babygirl's unit goes early next year. Several of my friends just got back with another of the NG units. Maybe send a PM to the other Armymom that posted hers was going for the second time very soon?

Nightflyer
06-21-2010, 03:20 AM
Babygirl's unit goes early next year. Several of my friends just got back with another of the NG units. Maybe send a PM to the other Armymom that posted hers was going for the second time very soon?

Oh, ok. A#1 mom, that's right. Thanxs, armymom m-9, I'll send her a pm now...

ScottyH21
07-07-2010, 05:03 PM